so today I wanted to find out if there are any mix rap albums. i got coldplay vs jayz the other day. "so i was like why not?". while my interesting search i found something very interesting comment someone had on some site.
this is rap music.
"a form of art that inspires people to sell drugs (snowflakes), be part of a culture that is not accessible in most places (i.e. suburban/rural America), is otherwise destructive (encourages crime and denounces academics), and encourages incorrect grammar and pronunciation (as is evidenced by poor communication skills in high school and college students). This isn't the case for you, but for many others, it's a way of life. I find that sad.
Fo shizzle mike rizzle. Wut the dizzle with the ezinglish lazizille?"
fuck. damn, i have no idea why i like it.
it truly is stupid. but i enojoi it only when i drive and i think its a great source of motivation
